6/7 Mikan AMPS 345, +2 214, +3.25 191, +7 153: PMPS 247, +1 223, +3 178

She's been liking the extreme sports too much! :rolleyes:
I'm telling her to chill out and relax!

Hope this increase will get her one step closer to the better BG management!

I think they all have a dose that kicks the gears into motion, so to speak. Like I mentioned yesterday, some things make no sense. How can a lower dose appear better than the next dose up? And then when we go up again, voila! Mikan just needs to find that dose!
 
Thanks Diane! There's got to be a dose that works for her, right? Just keep pushing to find it. I hope she does better with this increase :nailbiting:
Yes you will find it . just try and not get discouraged , it will happen .
We are getting the smoke here in N.J. from the Canadian wild fites and it's awful. I see Deb is getting the smoke to . Getting them since Monday night ,today they advised everyone to stay indoors today , it's the worse day so far
The haze is so bad that when you look outside it looks like it's going to pour.
I went outside just to get the mail and my eyes started to burn.
They say by Friday it should be OK, I hope so .
 
Yes you will find it . just try and not get discouraged , it will happen .
We are getting the smoke here in N.J. from the Canadian wild fites and it's awful. I see Deb is getting the smoke to . Getting them since Monday night ,today they advised everyone to stay indoors today , it's the worse day so far
The haze is so bad that when you look outside it looks like it's going to pour.
I went outside just to get the mail and my eyes started to burn.
They say by Friday it should be OK, I hope so .

Thanks for the encouragement. It means a lot to me. Sometimes I feel like I'm in this tunnel forever without ever seeing any lights ahead. But yes, Just have to keep going.

Aaargh, I hate the smoky air! It feels so toxic. Try not to breathe outside. We get the smoky stuff in the summer from all kinds of wildfires. It makes the whole world so dark! Hope it clears soon!
 
I think they all have a dose that kicks the gears into motion, so to speak. Like I mentioned yesterday, some things make no sense. How can a lower dose appear better than the next dose up? And then when we go up again, voila! Mikan just needs to find that dose!
This is so very true. Cats are a bunch of weirdos who enjoy messing with us, and they are lucky that we love them enough to put up with it until our patience is rewarded. Celebrate the small victories, as you are doing. If you were here I’d buy you a margarita! :joyful:
 
This is so very true. Cats are a bunch of weirdos who enjoy messing with us, and they are lucky that we love them enough to put up with it until our patience is rewarded. Celebrate the small victories, as you are doing. If you were here I’d buy you a margarita! :joyful:
Awww Karen, I would have gladly have Margarita with you :) With salt, of course, and maybe mojito as well. Mmmmm. I did celebrate the PMPS<250 with a glass of white wine this evening :smuggrin:. I'm usually red wine kinda gal but tonight, white sounded good! Like you say, gotta treasure small victories. Cheers :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top