6/7 Jack 373@AMPS, 311 @ +3hrs

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Well, we had some nice yellow, now back to purple. Can't say I'm surprised. Guess we are seeing more yellow though, so very slow progress. Still no paycheck (that week off for being sick is killing me) so going to do one ketone test every other day since I only have 10 strips left unless I see something alarming. Thanks everyone, for your support and input!

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...etones-increased-to-5-5u.264231/#post-2960330
 
Back
Top