6/6 Stella AMPS/160 +3/39 +4/39 +6/50 PMPS/144 +2/111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo
All Ps are in place for Stella today. She is really making me dance.

This is how its gone: She flattened out with the new Blood Pressure med and I started increasing Stella's dose. The second BP med was added and she leveled out to a high flat blue curve. We hadn't seen green in a while, so either the insulin pen was bad or the BP meds were the cause for the increase in insulin. I held 5 cycles with each increase until we hit 3U. Stella has never gone over 3U without a decrease and that is exactly what happened today.

I guess the Stella shed got full enough and she may take us falling back down the ladder. I hope this goes smooth though to find the perfect balamce of BP med and insulin. She hit 39 at +3 and I fed her. So, 3U is too much once again. These shaves etc are so difficult...I hope she makes it easy on us!
 
Re: 6/6 Stella AMPS/160 +3/39

Wow Stella! Slow it down and bring it up a little k? You made your point. Good luck and congratulations on the decrease! Have a great day Mary!
 
Re: 6/6 Stella AMPS/160 +3/39 +4/39 +6/50

Apparently, Stella has decided to surf all day long a little too green to make sure I really got the point! And I have been feeding her all day. She seems great. I just am being taught to dance by Stella all over again. She really has this up and down the ladder down pat. :lol:
 
Re: 6/6 Stella AMPS/160 +3/39 +4/39 +6/50

I hope Stella surfs safely for you the rest of the day. Congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 6/6 Stella AMPS/160 +3/39 +4/39 +6/50 PMPS/144

wow. its been a very low day for Stella today. I guess the additional Blood Pressure medicine must be kicking in? I did a significant reduction because I don't want Stella to nosedive while I am working. I am hoping the Blood Pressure stabilization brings good things for Stella in the future!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top