6/6 Stela AMPS 124, +2 77, +4 65, +6 76, +8 76, PMPS 119

And it's the preshot again - she tested 119 at PMPS. Do I hold the dose still? It feels like higher dose would put her into very low numbers.
 
I was just about to edit the post and include today's feeding schedule:

AMPS - 1.6%
+1 - 6.3%
+2 - 6.3%
+3 - 1.6%
+6 - 1.6%
+8 - 1.6%
PMPS - 1.6%

It's probably too soon to be making the decision, but I'm also trying to figure out what to do when I leave her at my parents' place in two weeks. She'll stay there for about 12-14 days as I'll be traveling. They are quite ok with giving her shots with maybe an occasional FS but it shouldn't be a problem. However, I'm pretty sure testing won't be possible at all - she rarely let's other people touch her, let alone poke her ear. If the pattern from the last couple of days doesn't change, is it better to stick to the drop dose without testing or don't shoot at all? Or maybe something different like shooting every other day as there is no room to decrease the dose further?
 
AMPS - 1.6%
+1 - 6.3%
+2 - 6.3%
+3 - 1.6%
+6 - 1.6%
+8 - 1.6%
PMPS - 1.6%
Does the feeding schedule change from cycle to cycle?

It's probably too soon to be making the decision, but I'm also trying to figure out what to do when I leave her at my parents' place in two weeks. She'll stay there for about 12-14 days as I'll be traveling. They are quite ok with giving her shots with maybe an occasional FS but it shouldn't be a problem. However, I'm pretty sure testing won't be possible at all - she rarely let's other people touch her, let alone poke her ear. If the pattern from the last couple of days doesn't change, is it better to stick to the drop dose without testing or don't shoot at all? Or maybe something different like shooting every other day as there is no room to decrease the dose further?
It is too soon to decide. Let's take a call a few days before you leave?
 
Back
Top