6/6-Screechy AMPS 328, +3,446. +6,355

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtdenise

Member Since 2013
Well, I had a nice stretch of yellow yesterday, which is good for Screechy. Back to pink this morning. Will see how today goes.
 
Since being advised to bump his Lantus, Screechy has been at 1.25 units for six cycles. Should I keep him there longer or increase the dose? Thanks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top