M mtdenise Member Since 2013 Jun 6, 2013 #1 Well, I had a nice stretch of yellow yesterday, which is good for Screechy. Back to pink this morning. Will see how today goes.
Well, I had a nice stretch of yellow yesterday, which is good for Screechy. Back to pink this morning. Will see how today goes.
M mtdenise Member Since 2013 Jun 6, 2013 #2 Re: 6/6-Screechy AMPS 328, +3,446 446 at +3. This is so frustrating!
M mtdenise Member Since 2013 Jun 6, 2013 #3 Since being advised to bump his Lantus, Screechy has been at 1.25 units for six cycles. Should I keep him there longer or increase the dose? Thanks.
Since being advised to bump his Lantus, Screechy has been at 1.25 units for six cycles. Should I keep him there longer or increase the dose? Thanks.