6/6 Samwise AMPS 52 +3 81 +7.5 164 PMPS 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 52 No shot

+3 81

+7.5 164 No shot.

I will wait for his normal shot time of 7:30 now.

PMPS 251 .75 Going back to his old dose of .75 since he seems to do well on it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top