sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 52 No shot
+3 81
+7.5 164 No shot.
I will wait for his normal shot time of 7:30 now.
PMPS 251 .75 Going back to his old dose of .75 since he seems to do well on it.
+3 81
+7.5 164 No shot.
I will wait for his normal shot time of 7:30 now.
PMPS 251 .75 Going back to his old dose of .75 since he seems to do well on it.