Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 6, 2013 #1 yesterday Low pre-shot last night. I stalled and shot a reduced dose.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jun 6, 2013 #2 Re: 6/6 Pepper AMPS 237 Great cycle last night! The one benefit of a large shed.