Munchkin's Reagan
Member Since 2012
Morning LL,
6/5 Condo
We're off to a rough start. Munchkin pee'd outside the litter box this morning. She apparently doesn't like the Evo, so we're back to Friskies. And she seems to be scared. She's carefully walking around the house looking all around her with every step and I happened to move my foot when she walked by me and she jumped a good foot off the ground.
As for her AMPS, I suppose it could be stress, or the fortune cookie she got a hold of last night. I had taken my sleeping pills last night and slept through my alarms again.
Yesterday we got a late low reading of 228 @ AM+8.25. I'm not sure if she's nadiring that late or double dipping. But I also keep going back and looking at her cycle on 5/27, and we were getting lower numbers, especially with the 229 AMPS on 5/28, but that morning I increased her dose. I have this feeling like we're going backwards.
We hope everyone is having a better start to their day.
6/5 Condo
We're off to a rough start. Munchkin pee'd outside the litter box this morning. She apparently doesn't like the Evo, so we're back to Friskies. And she seems to be scared. She's carefully walking around the house looking all around her with every step and I happened to move my foot when she walked by me and she jumped a good foot off the ground.
As for her AMPS, I suppose it could be stress, or the fortune cookie she got a hold of last night. I had taken my sleeping pills last night and slept through my alarms again.
Yesterday we got a late low reading of 228 @ AM+8.25. I'm not sure if she's nadiring that late or double dipping. But I also keep going back and looking at her cycle on 5/27, and we were getting lower numbers, especially with the 229 AMPS on 5/28, but that morning I increased her dose. I have this feeling like we're going backwards.
We hope everyone is having a better start to their day.