6/6 Munchkin AMPS 351, +5.75 262, +8 289, PMPS 282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Munchkin's Reagan

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

6/5 Condo

We're off to a rough start. Munchkin pee'd outside the litter box this morning. She apparently doesn't like the Evo, so we're back to Friskies. And she seems to be scared. She's carefully walking around the house looking all around her with every step and I happened to move my foot when she walked by me and she jumped a good foot off the ground.

As for her AMPS, I suppose it could be stress, or the fortune cookie she got a hold of last night. I had taken my sleeping pills last night and slept through my alarms again.

Yesterday we got a late low reading of 228 @ AM+8.25. I'm not sure if she's nadiring that late or double dipping. But I also keep going back and looking at her cycle on 5/27, and we were getting lower numbers, especially with the 229 AMPS on 5/28, but that morning I increased her dose. I have this feeling like we're going backwards.

We hope everyone is having a better start to their day.
 
Re: 6/6 Munchkin AMPS 351

Poor Munchkin. Sorry about the rough start. Sounds like she is pretty skittish this morning. Tarragon used to get like that in the pinks after he had spent some time in the blues / yellows. Hang in there! I know it feels that way, but just be patient and stay the course. Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 6/6 Munchkin AMPS 351

Hi guys .. sorry to hear about the rough morning .. sometimes our girls walk around all skittish and there's nothing different going on! Makes me wonder if they can smell any animals that might be nearby? Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Thanks for stopping by today.

Our day got a little bit better, had a few ups and downs, but survived. Won't touch the Evo for anything though. That's what I get for buying the more expensive stuff. :)

Devon, I'm guessing a cat came up to one of our patio door and scared her. She's gets freaked out pretty easily some days. Although she does like ducks--She was nose to nose, with a patio door in between, with one one day.

Thanks for the moral support. I just want that magic wand to make them all better! Hope your families had great days!
 
I hope what ever scared Munchkin went away. Much better numbers tonight. Hope you see some blues soon. Sometimes it does feel like we are going backwards, I know thats how I feel now, with Daphne's numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top