6/6 Misty AMPS 318, +2 310, +10 136 Pmps 218, +2 275

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Good morning,
Well I don’t think I have ever had a cat float pink for 2 days. It’s a little weird. My first instinct is to lower the carb food. She is currently in 7-9% carb.
She is happy as a lark watching the birds this morning. I found out the boys next door had a Boy Scouts project and they built this bird feeder. They thought it would be fun to watch the cats watch the birds. They are right!!
Thanks for everything
Linda
 
Lowering carb is a good idea, but have you considered switching to TR? It allows to increase the dose much faster and would allow Misty to get in good numbers quicker. You seem to test a lot to make TR work
Good luck and hope she comes down from pink for you soon :bighug:
 
Lowering carb is a good idea, but have you considered switching to TR? It allows to increase the dose much faster and would allow Misty to get in good numbers quicker. You seem to test a lot to make TR work
Good luck and hope she comes down from pink for you soon :bighug:
Some days I can test a lot. Other days I can’t. So this works best right now.
 
Back
Top