6/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#296 ~sores back but limited so far

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Seems his BG still wants to be stubborn, but then this is only after the 1st shoot (last night) of 1u.

Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46968
 
Re: 6/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#296

It went up a tad after I was home. I guess he's happy to see me and it goes up a bit. When I test him ITD (in the door) he is usually just waking up or resting.

Looking into a diet change of duck or venison but the budget is gonna be a little difficult about it since we always stock up on a lot of FF beef and tuna. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 6/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#296 ~sores back but limited so

Is Buddy not a poultry-lovin' cat?

btw, the date on your subject line is showing 6/6 instead of 7/6. Noticed that it's been happening the last few days.
 
Re: 6/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#296 ~sores back but limited so

He love just about anything; sometimes he gets picky but not often.

The date stuff, yeah I get a little crossed sometimes. My fingers type but the brain is still tying to fire the other 7 cylinders with my schedule. :roll:
 
Re: 6/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#296 ~sores back but limited so

Does Buddy like the FF chicken and turkey flavors? Much more affordable than the duck and venison.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top