Does he get food at +1 and+2? (Sorry if I've asked this before). Sharp drops can trigger bouncing which might be contributing to the higher preshots.
You might want to break up his PS meal into 3 and feed them at PS, +1 and +2. See if that reduces the drops and flattens the curve.He gets fed 1 can over the course of the first two hours post shot. He is generally finished between +1 and +2, sometimes closer to +2, but generally +1.
He is bouncing from lows he saw - yesterday probably - we don't know if he went lower than 62. In any case, with nadirs in the low 60s, you want to hold the dose.This 161 @+2 makes me think I should shoot 1.5 tonight? Or am I jumping the gun again and need to be patient?
Looks like you can skip the trip home and test when you get back in the evening.Given how high the +2 is, I think I'm going to skip the lunch trip home today, unless you think it would be valuable to know what the nadir is doing?
You might want to break up his PS meal into 3 and feed them at PS, +1 and +2. See if that reduces the drops and flattens the curve.
He is bouncing from lows he saw - yesterday probably - we don't know if he went lower than 62. In any case, with nadirs in the low 60s, you want to hold the dose.
Looks like you can skip the trip home and test when you get back in the evening.
LOL. That's how it is. When you first start seeing lower numbers, you are spooked by them and are sh*t scared to shoot anything below 200. When you get used to normal numbers, higher numbers are stressful!Thank you for being a voice of reason. For some reason this change in dosing is making me even more jumpy than the increases!