6/6 Faraday AMPS 125, 161 +2, PMPS 87, 69 +4

Does he get food at +1 and+2? (Sorry if I've asked this before). Sharp drops can trigger bouncing which might be contributing to the higher preshots.
 
Does he get food at +1 and+2? (Sorry if I've asked this before). Sharp drops can trigger bouncing which might be contributing to the higher preshots.

He gets fed 1 can over the course of the first two hours post shot. He is generally finished between +1 and +2, sometimes closer to +2, but generally +1.

This 161 @+2 makes me think I should shoot 1.5 tonight? Or am I jumping the gun again and need to be patient?

Given how high the +2 is, I think I'm going to skip the lunch trip home today, unless you think it would be valuable to know what the nadir is doing?
 
He gets fed 1 can over the course of the first two hours post shot. He is generally finished between +1 and +2, sometimes closer to +2, but generally +1.
You might want to break up his PS meal into 3 and feed them at PS, +1 and +2. See if that reduces the drops and flattens the curve.

This 161 @+2 makes me think I should shoot 1.5 tonight? Or am I jumping the gun again and need to be patient?
He is bouncing from lows he saw - yesterday probably - we don't know if he went lower than 62. In any case, with nadirs in the low 60s, you want to hold the dose.

Given how high the +2 is, I think I'm going to skip the lunch trip home today, unless you think it would be valuable to know what the nadir is doing?
Looks like you can skip the trip home and test when you get back in the evening.
 
You might want to break up his PS meal into 3 and feed them at PS, +1 and +2. See if that reduces the drops and flattens the curve.


He is bouncing from lows he saw - yesterday probably - we don't know if he went lower than 62. In any case, with nadirs in the low 60s, you want to hold the dose.


Looks like you can skip the trip home and test when you get back in the evening.

Thank you for being a voice of reason. For some reason this change in dosing is making me even more jumpy than the increases!

This morning he did get more of a PS, +1 and +2 schedule, so I'll stick to that and see how things go!
 
Thank you for being a voice of reason. For some reason this change in dosing is making me even more jumpy than the increases!
LOL. That's how it is. When you first start seeing lower numbers, you are spooked by them and are sh*t scared to shoot anything below 200. When you get used to normal numbers, higher numbers are stressful! :-)
 
Green PMPS?? Go Faraday!

And this little stinker has apparently decided that 1/3 of a can at a time in the evening is too much for his tummy. Scarfed and barfed for the second night in a row. He eats a full dinner after this (doled out in Tbs increments to be on the safe side), so I'm just a bit confused.
 
upload_2022-6-6_20-52-27.jpeg


Two happy cats and one very hopeful dog.

Civvie has to help Faraday with the small can I needed to open to make up for the scarf and barf.
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-6-6_20-52-27.jpeg
    upload_2022-6-6_20-52-27.jpeg
    121.9 KB · Views: 69
Back
Top