6/5 Tiki AMPS 275, +10 74, PMPS 60, +4 112, +5 161,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/5 Tiki AMPS 275

Tonya:

Are you using the 43 or the 38 reading from your +8 last night? If you're using the 38, you need to reduce Tiki's dose. (Drops below 40 require a reduction of 0.25u when you're using the three drops between 40 - 50 version of the protocol.)
 
Re: 6/5 Tiki AMPS 275, +10 74

I was looking at the second reading as more of a confirmation number of the first one actually being that low. So how about I take an average of 43 and 36 which is 39.5 which is still under 40 so tonight I shall reduce his dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top