6/5 Tess AMPS~217 PMPS~93 +3~157 +6~164 +11~171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/4 Condo
6/4 RECAP:
• AMPS~72 fed 1.1oz. 3% Sophisticat Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 3% Sophisticat Chicken
• +3~94 fed .55oz. 3% Sophisticat Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 3% Sophisticat Chicken
• +5~102
• +11~68
• PMPS~61 fed 1.1oz. 6% Sophisticat Flaked Trout, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2
• +3~49 fed .55oz. 6% Sophisticat Flaked Trout
• +4~41 fed .55oz. 6% Pro Plan Chicken & Beef + a drop of honey
• +5~48 fed .55oz. 6% Pro Plan Chicken & Beef + a drop of honey
• +6~47 fed .15oz. 6% Pro Plan Chicken & Beef + a drop of honey
• +7~71
• +9~126
• +11~222
• AMPS~217 fed 1.1oz. 2% Blue Wilderness Duck (yuck!! -- Tess), 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 3% Sophisticat Chicken
• +3~128 fed .55oz. 3% Sophisticat Chicken

Good Morning LL! Getting a late start today, long night last night :YMSIGH: ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) We woke up to a bounce, but it is clearing fast. :-D , perhaps being helped by fussiness about her food. Thank goodness DH took a couple of naps yesterday. Ann, Tess didn't get her reduction because she needs to go below 40 since she doesn't hold reductions well. I guess Tess decided that if I wouldn't let her get her reduction by going under 40 , she wouldn't do it by going a week in normal numbers either. :roll: So it looks like back to the countdown.

WCR All 5 Ps, but no clean plate club today. :cry: She definitely didn't like the Blue Wilderness and now is getting picky about the Sophisticat. I think she is remembering the trout from yesterday! Tess also rediscovered White Mouse and gave him a thorough workout this morning.
 
Re: 6/5 Tess AMPS~217 +3~128

Nice evening last night....boy these girls gave us a workout!!! Glad to see Tess is already breaking the bounce and coming down!! She got SOoooooooo close to that reduction didn't she??? I know you want to hold her at this dose as long as possible to make sure she holds any reductions.

Tobey and Gracie are pooped out after the party last night. Tobey said all the rides got him a little disoriented with his eye patch on but all the girls thought he was very handsome!!

Have a great day....more tree work?
 
Re: 6/5 Tess AMPS~217 +3~128

wow o last night - can you are up and about? That made me tired just looking at the recap. :-D

Sorry for the food issues. That has got to be frustrating.

Hope you have a realxing day today - maybe a nap here and there. Maybe Tess will surf the safe greens... maybe. Looks like she is already clearing the bounce, if one can call the 217 a bounce. even that is nice for an amps. :-D
 
Re: 6/5 Tess AMPS~217 +3~128 +5~53

Yes I would say she has cleared the bounce! :mrgreen: Fed 6% for this to slow her down a little. We delayed her last breffis since she just kept nibbling on the others. None of us are on schedule today. :lol: I think I'll make up some more raw for her today, that usually gets her back on track w/ eating…………or just give her the fuds she wants. The Pro Plan just disappeared in a flash. :lol:

Michelle, John got stuck w/ the late night shift last night and I drank all the ~O) ~O) ~O) this morning. Had to make a second pot when he got up. :? :lol: It's still overcast, but nowhere near the amount of rain they were predicting. I might be able to work outside today.

Marje, I'm glad you got to bed last night, unfortunately Tess is even worse for bouncing w/ lots of carbs than Gracie. "As long as possible", yes. This has been over 100 cycles now though :roll: , I guess I can qualify as a micro measuring expert by now. :lol:
 
Re: 6/5 Tess AMPS~217 +3~128 +5~53

Hi Ann, oh I see why the no reduction in dose. Well, look how fast she cleared the bounce. Maggie is also picky. I just tried Special Kitty chicken & tuna, and she loves it and it hasn't changed her bg. Tess is getting a nice variety there with the different foods. I hope you can catch some cat naps today.
 
Re: 6/5 Tess AMPS~217 +3~128 +5~53 +6~60

Bummer that she missed the dose reduction! She did a good job clearing the bounce though. We were up all night as well! I am really hoping for some sleep tonight. I hope you get some rest as well! Do you hear thst Tess?
 
Re: 6/5 Tess AMPS~217 +3~128 +5~53 +6~60

I could have been up all night, but I wasn't!! Tess is testing you in more ways than one. Nice numbers settling in now, however. Hope your rain isn't too bad. Ours held off another day! YAY!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top