6/5 Junior AMPS 271, and eating

Status
Not open for further replies.

kay&junior

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72448

He went very high last night, 426, but had no shot yesterday morning/...ate 1/2 his lunch, 1/2 can or less.

I gave him a 1/2 can of FF turk w/gravy and water, and he ate it, gave him a few minutes to think and look around and gave him soem more with a little F.F. on it, and he ate it, gave him the rest and he finished it, and no problem with his shot.

Tested at 9.30pm last night, got 353, and gave him about a 1/2 can off FFTurk w/water, and he ate it!

This am, he got a 1/2 can of FF chix/beef and water w/F.F., and he ate it, 1/2 can first, the 1/4 and then another 1/4 til it was gone, and set uop his feeder for lunch.

Have FF Gravy food and baby food in case...Hopefully this was a minor glitch!!!

and the rain stopped, for a little while.
 
Hi guys .. fingers crossed Junior's appy is back in full force today and yesterday was nothing serious .. glad the rain stopped for you, that can make all the difference in someone's mood! have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top