6/5 Faraday AMPS 99, 64 +4, 68 +6, 81 +8, PMPS 114, 62 +4

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Yay for green AMPS (just barely, but I'll totally take it)! Hopefully Faraday has realized that he needs to be green today to keep this reduction!
 
PMPS is 114. Seems like we should scoot back up to 1.5U? Or are we still "close enough"? I don't want to set us back by holding the reduction if he's not properly ready!

Or do I need to be more patient?

@Bandit's Mom ?
 
I'd pay more attention to his nadirs than the odd high preshot. He got down to at least 64 today, if not lower later on. I'd give him some more time on this dose. Besides, his preshots are below 120, so pretty close to green.
Or do I need to be more patient?
Yes! :p
 
Why do you think it is a failed reduction? He is seeing nadirs in the 60s and his preshots are also within meter variance of green.

ETA: I see I crossposted with Wendy :-)
 
Why do you think it is a failed reduction? He is seeing nadirs in the 60s and his preshots are also within meter variance of green.

ETA: I see I crossposted with Wendy :)

I guess I was just worried that while within a meter variance of green, they were higher. And the nadir in the 60s is higher than the 50s he was seeing on 1.5. Whether that is a relevant difference, I don’t know.

I’m happy to be more patient on this dose, I just really don’t want to do anything to set him back!. I’m very happy for you and @Wendy&Neko and your rational third party take on things!!

I will be patient! :cat:
 
Back
Top