6/5 Faraday AMPS 137, +2 135, PMPS 288

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Merry Monday all!

Seems like either Faraday found some contraband yesterday evening/he bounced from seeing the 60s after being on a lower vacation dose/was super stressed due to a visiting dog. Still a little high this morning so I’m inclined to believe contraband.
 
My partner caught Faraday drinking some used fry oil when he got home today. This explains the contraband high numbers (it’s been out and accessible for two days now, we just didn’t know he’d go for it!).
 
Back
Top