6/5 Cooper AMPS 75, +2.25 54, +4 53, +5 53, +9 57, PMPS 60, +1 54, +2 57, +3 57

Quick recovery from 4 skipped shots! :D:D:D
You're feeding him only LC, right? He's probably going to continue going down the dosing ladder (paws crossed).
 
Quick recovery from 4 skipped shots! :D:D:D
You're feeding him only LC, right? He's probably going to continue going down the dosing ladder (paws crossed).

agreed! I suspect he would have recovered a cycle earlier, if not for the dog food! :p Those two cycles were looking identical!

I did give him MC with that 59 last night. I know that’s not a number that deserves it, but I only tested him then so I could go to bed, and didn’t want to leave him in the 50s. Am I correct in assessing that he doesn’t seem to be heavily impacted by carb foods in general? No amount of MC or HC ever brings a bump of more than 2-4 points, and no lasting effects by the next PS.
 
Last edited:
I did give him MC with that 59 last night. I know that’s not a number that deserves it, but I only tested him then so I could go to bed, and didn’t want to leave him in the 50s. Am I correct in assessing that he doesn’t seem to be heavily impacted by carb foods in general? No amount of MC or HC ever brings a bump of more than 2-4 points, and no lasting effects by the next PS.
It's not so much the 59 per se (in terms of not a number needing carbs) but that he hadn't dropped much from PMPS. He seems to be happy to surf the 50s with just LC.
 
Back
Top