6/5 Checkers AMPS 77, +2 79, +4 104, +6 67, PMPS 140, +2 95, +3 49, +4 97

So good! :cool::D

The depot takes 4-6 cycles to adjust. At lower doses, by the 4th cycle it is safe to assume that the depot has adjusted - which is tonight.
Quite a drop at +2 - fed a little MC?
 
Back
Top