Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-104-2-49-3-59-4-77.264175/#post-2959606
He is looking good again today
. So how long doesmthe depot last?
He is looking good again today
Even tonight's numbers are the new depot. It's the 4th cycle of the reduced dose.So tomorrow we will start to see how he does on this dose.
YupSo this would count as a drop then? The first one of three.