6/5 Aurora AMPS 161 +3 61 +8 83 PMPS 92, +2 94 +3 89

Status
Not open for further replies.
Frothy like empty stomach, was basically saliva with a tiny trace of fur in it.
I just did a +3 and she's now nicely at 61 just gave a snack of wet food
 
Beautiful +3!
I once had a kitty that would barf every morning around 5:00 am. That was back when my kitties had 3 meals each day lol.
 
Aurora +8 was 83 and PMPS 92 I like these numbers better! I guess I'm going to have to send the vet an email to advise that I'm testing at home and following tight regulation protocol. I'd rather just cut and paste some of my test lines va sending her the link since she made a comment previously about clients sending her pages of data. Which day would be good to send to her?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top