6/4 Taz, AMPS-187, +1-229, +6-199, +8-218

SaraMV

Member Since 2022
Taz is due for another increase tomorrow and my husband isn't happy about it. Taz's numbers haven't gotten better after the last increase and we're worried that all of a sudden there will be a huge drop from too much insulin. I'm leaving town on Wednesday and my husband doesn't want something bad to happen while I'm gone. He told me this was a bad week to start TR. :(

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-218-3-209-6-170-9-176.264074/#post-2959059
 
Last edited:
Then wait to increase until you return. How long will you be gone?
I'll only be gone until Friday or Saturday.

Do you think he's bouncing? We've seen the 300s twice in the last 3 days, which hasn't been normal for him. I don't know if I'm not testing enough to catch his lows, or if something else is going on with him.
 
Back
Top