6/4 Polly AMPS 247 +7.5=249 pmps 216 +1=275 +3=224

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/4 Polly AMPS 247 +7.5=249

Good luck with the dose increase, the right dose is out there for Polly! and remember yellow beats pink or red anyday! :smile:
 
Re: 6/4 Polly AMPS 247 +7.5=249

Hi Marilyn and Polly,

That 216 at PMPS looks really good - paws crossed that the increase takes Polly down into the blue for now and green soon after. Have a great evening, ladies!

Anne
 
Hi Marilyn and Polly!

Just wanted to say good luck with the dosecrease. It looks like *hopefully* she might begin to slide down tonight. Those yellows can be frustrating. My guy Eddie loved his yellow cycles during our last days on ProZinc and for several weeks after we first started with Lantus. We kept marching up the dosing scale, and started seeing blues, and then greens, and then started coming back down the dosing scale. Hang in there!

Polly is absolutely gorgeous and she's got such a special story. The one positive thing about FD is that it does seem to tighten the bond between caregiver and sugar kitty. I'm sure you're already seeing that. :smile: cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top