6/4 PHOEBES AMPS 115 I think she's back :) +2 96 +4 76 +6 76 +8 96 PMPS 150

Status
Not open for further replies.
Phoebe is rocking this new dose! Pretty good for a skip a couple nights ago. :D
Just preparing for shot time. How do we know when we can reduce her doses to keep under renal threshold, but still keep up the insulin? I can't believe how well she did today. :) my pancake kitty. She's being very withdrawn today. Hard to tell if something is wrong or she is just recouping from the higher numbers yesterday.
 
How do we know when we can reduce her doses to keep under renal threshold, but still keep up the insulin?
Trial and error and learning how your kitty responds to insulin. TR gives you guidelines when to reduce or increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top