6/4 Fiona amps 131, PMPS 87

JuliaandFiona

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-2-84-3-80-dose-question.290635/#post-3183721

I have been sick for days with a migraine. I’m finally feeling better. I did not increase Fiona as I was not home at all during the weekend days to test her enough. I planned on increasing on Monday, but I was sick so I decided to hold her dose. She’s doing good and has had more green PMPS numbers. She’s been hitting low 70’s too. I think I might see how she does tomorrow with numbers. I’ve been doing +2 snacks to when I remember.
 
Back
Top