akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 444
+5 138
PMPS 126
+2 286
+4 319
+6 356
yesterday condo
I want to say looks like bounce cleared, but his PMPS+2 looks like not yet, so still have to wait~~~
Today's dose reduce to f1u, hope will bring more blues and greens tomorrow.
+5 138
PMPS 126
+2 286
+4 319
+6 356
yesterday condo
I want to say looks like bounce cleared, but his PMPS+2 looks like not yet, so still have to wait~~~
Today's dose reduce to f1u, hope will bring more blues and greens tomorrow.