6/4 Charlie, 483 AMPS, 378 @ +2, 56 retest 33 @ +6.5

Katy and Charlie

Active Member
Last post

Just got some low green numbers! Sometimes I want to scream into the sky WTF IS GOING ON! It's always something.

I feel like we are so close to the perfect dose. I had recently increased to 2.75 but will come back down to 2.5. I think we just need to hold to dose for longer, maybe longer than 10 cycles to stop the bouncing. Also, we need to get these sickness flares under control and maybe JUST MAYBE we can get him regulated.

Hoping to get some answers with the SpecFPL test on Friday.
 
Forgot to add... I gave him a churu treat, a pouch of HC food, and left some HC food out for munching due to the low numbers.
 
Back
Top