Don & Xena
Member Since 2023
Increase this P.M. Cycle to 5 units. From here, increases will be in .5 Unit Increments.
Question: While I am giving increases of .5 Units, do I continue to increase the dose after every 6 cycles, provided NADIRs are continuously greater than 200?
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
I’ve been feeding her mainly roasted chicken, since we had nearly an entire chicken leftover, but her numbers are still higher than they were before the increase. All I can do is wait and see.
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-xena-amps-255-4-270-8-233-pmps-223-3-5-229.279030/
Question: While I am giving increases of .5 Units, do I continue to increase the dose after every 6 cycles, provided NADIRs are continuously greater than 200?
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
I’ve been feeding her mainly roasted chicken, since we had nearly an entire chicken leftover, but her numbers are still higher than they were before the increase. All I can do is wait and see.
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-xena-amps-255-4-270-8-233-pmps-223-3-5-229.279030/
Last edited: