6/30 Tess PMPS~186 PMPS~186 +2~119 +4~59 +4:30~63 +5~56 +6~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/29 Condo
6/29 RECAP:
• AMPS~136, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9:00~105, fed 3/8oz
• PMPS~99 @, fed 3/4oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~103, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed 5/8oz.
• +4~183
• +9~224, fed 1/4oz.

Good Morning LL! Looks like Tess is bouncing finally, hopefully not any further. This is the fourth cycle on the reduced dose, so her shed should be emptied of the excess. Now we see if it holds. nailbite_smile We shot 15 minutes early today to get back on the half hour. I'd really like to moveuo an hour and a half, this is getting so late at night.

WCR It is a 4 p day, maybe another reason for higher numbers. Willing to play but not overly energetic. Quiet morning, DH was so nice letting me sleep last night.
 
Re: 6/30 Tess AMPS~245

Kudos to DH!

I do so hope that Tess holds the dose change! And good luck getting back to your normal shoot schedule - what a pain the later one must be. I'd be a walking zombie by now. :shock:

Have a good day today! Mannie says helllloooooooo to Tess.
 
Re: 6/30 Tess AMPS~245

Hope it holds for you....good luck Tess...we are rooting for ya!
(Shadow is not on that yellow floor....do NOT go looking for him. Stay where you are.
Repeat: Do NOT look for Shadow.He will call you later!!)
 
Re: 6/30 Tess AMPS~245 PMPS~186

After a morning in YELLOW, Tess has come down to 186 blue for preshot. Nice to not wait for her to increase her numbers for preshot for a change. :-D She has a good appetite and is patiently waiting for the second course.
 
Re: 6/30 Tess AMPS~245 PMPS~186 +2~119 +4~59 +4:30~63

Sienne, I wish you weren't always right. At +4:30 ~63 and gave a little Stella & Chewy raw, between MC and HC. Checking again at +5.

And I thought I'd get to sleep tonight. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 6/30 Tess AMPS~245 PMPS~186 +2~119 +4~59 +4:30~63 +5~56

Gave a little more Stella & Chewy's and she ate some more of her leftovers.
 
Re: 6/30 Tess PMPS~186 +2~119 +4~59 +4:30~63 +5~56 +6~67 +7~64

Sheesssshhhhhh - never a dull moment with Tess! Come on girl - nice going!, but give your bean a break. WOW!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top