Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
6/29 Condo
6/29 RECAP:
• AMPS~136, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9:00~105, fed 3/8oz
• PMPS~99 @, fed 3/4oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~103, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed 5/8oz.
• +4~183
• +9~224, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Looks like Tess is bouncing finally, hopefully not any further. This is the fourth cycle on the reduced dose, so her shed should be emptied of the excess. Now we see if it holds. nailbite_smile We shot 15 minutes early today to get back on the half hour. I'd really like to moveuo an hour and a half, this is getting so late at night.
WCR It is a 4 p day, maybe another reason for higher numbers. Willing to play but not overly energetic. Quiet morning, DH was so nice letting me sleep last night.
6/29 RECAP:
• AMPS~136, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9:00~105, fed 3/8oz
• PMPS~99 @, fed 3/4oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~103, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed 5/8oz.
• +4~183
• +9~224, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Looks like Tess is bouncing finally, hopefully not any further. This is the fourth cycle on the reduced dose, so her shed should be emptied of the excess. Now we see if it holds. nailbite_smile We shot 15 minutes early today to get back on the half hour. I'd really like to moveuo an hour and a half, this is getting so late at night.
WCR It is a 4 p day, maybe another reason for higher numbers. Willing to play but not overly energetic. Quiet morning, DH was so nice letting me sleep last night.