6/30 Luna - AMPS 324,+6 321, PMPS 423 - Back up to 1.25u

PMPS 423. I don't get this. How can her numbers still be going higher? We weren't this high on a lower dose.
 
Luna could be having NDW (new dose wonkiness). It can happen sometimes when you increase the dose. For some reason the numbers go higher for a little while before they come down.
 
Back
Top