6/30 Evey AMPS 108 +2 86 +4 79 +9 106 PMPS 94 +5 74

I would. The nadirs are good.
  • reduction *earned* after a single drop below 50 mg/dL and following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week and following TR.

OK. It just seems that she is stuck at 0.5U. If i'm following the 3rd one, which date can be counted as the 7 days' period?
 
You want the majority of nadirs under 90 and few blues. There’s too much blue. When you take the reduction you want it to stick.
 
Back
Top