6/30 Chi Chi AMPS 137+7 78 PMBG 56+3.5 126

Status
Not open for further replies.
Family still here with the drooler..No testing possible today, due to her way under the bed, except for the +7 I got. I fed her a small amount every hour up til +5. I had to shove her dish under the bed, and I have a water bowl and litter box in the bedroom. I am happy to see my sister for the first time in 15 years..but that drooler just scares Chi Chi when she is in the house. The other 2 civies and my drooler could care less now. Its been 3 days, and I am pretty sure they will be leaving early tomorrow. Hopefully I can tfs at pmps:arghh:
 
My family left tonight. I managed to test at pmps, and since she was 56, I decided to skip her shot. I wasnt sure what time they were leaving, and didnt want to risk not being able to test her. I have no idea how low she went today, or yesterday for that matter. We will get back on track tomorrow finally.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top