My family left tonight. I managed to test at pmps, and since she was 56, I decided to skip her shot. I wasnt sure what time they were leaving, and didnt want to risk not being able to test her. I have no idea how low she went today, or yesterday for that matter. We will get back on track tomorrow finally.