sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 249 .6U Knocking the dose down a bit more. He's doing pretty well, no barfing this morning. I guess I need to take him in for blood test to be sure. The vet does try to keep costs down since I'm still nailbite_smile unemployed.
+8 74 I like this number a whole lot better than the ones he's been having lately. Not so damned low. Good boy Sammy! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PMPS 71 Needless to say, no shot today.
+8 74 I like this number a whole lot better than the ones he's been having lately. Not so damned low. Good boy Sammy! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PMPS 71 Needless to say, no shot today.