MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 203
+2 180 First yellow since 4/23 leaves me feeling frustrated. Pretty sure it's a bounce from last night:
6/2 PMPS 110
+1 59
+1.45 47
+2 52
+2.5 53
+3 66
+4 75
+6 139 He got a little gravy at +1 and +1.45, but not enough that it should have effected his BG this morning, so I'm thinking bounce, as he still does that from the 50's sometimes, though not this much in a while. Hopefully he'll come down for tonight.
I wish the protocol was more specific on the 3 numbers below 50. Last time was more than 2 weeks ago, but wondering if I should shave a teeny drop off his dose for a few cycles stating tonight? Thoughts?
We didn't have a condo yesterday, but SS is UTD. Generally, I'm thrilled with his numbers, though I wish we'd ahve a little more progress toward an OTJ trial.
Lots of good thoughts and vines going out today!
+2 180 First yellow since 4/23 leaves me feeling frustrated. Pretty sure it's a bounce from last night:
6/2 PMPS 110
+1 59
+1.45 47
+2 52
+2.5 53
+3 66
+4 75
+6 139 He got a little gravy at +1 and +1.45, but not enough that it should have effected his BG this morning, so I'm thinking bounce, as he still does that from the 50's sometimes, though not this much in a while. Hopefully he'll come down for tonight.
I wish the protocol was more specific on the 3 numbers below 50. Last time was more than 2 weeks ago, but wondering if I should shave a teeny drop off his dose for a few cycles stating tonight? Thoughts?
We didn't have a condo yesterday, but SS is UTD. Generally, I'm thrilled with his numbers, though I wish we'd ahve a little more progress toward an OTJ trial.
Lots of good thoughts and vines going out today!