6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 158, +2 185, +4 205, +6 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Very Active Member
Good morning LL! ~O)

Yesterday's Condo

RECAP 6/2
amps 240
+2 278
+4 298
+6 319
pmps 357
+2 344
+4 291
+5 306


ugh. Another pink start today. Yesterday, though not ideal numbers, was a more flat curve for Mannie. So it that respect - goal accomplished. I truly do hope to see better numbers today.

WCR: Up, active, and ready to go. Anxious for his breffis this AM - another day as a member of the clean plate club. Catnip toys have been dealt with, yard looked at, back to bed now for more I-) I-) His civvie sister is not feeling well today - it is interesting that he goes and checks on her. I do hope there is not something wrong with this kitty. Looks like a day of watching her.

AMPS today 373 :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373

Hi Michelle, thanks for sending us some of your rain!!! We hope that Mannie's sister is OK. Isn't it neat that he takes care of her? Here's hoping for a really good day for Mannie--no big drops, no big jumps. See you later.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373

THX, not too sure on his sis - didn't want breakfast (highly unusual), vomited all last night - other than that she seems OK. aiyee - i wish they could tell us what is up. She's done this before, lasts maybe a day and then all is well. ???? Guess we see how the day progresses.

and yes ! It is nice that Mannie checks up on her. No alarms from him, so maybe she just as a tummy bug. ???
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373

Mannie we'd like to see some yellow & blue today from you--OK? And if you're really happy, some green??
Hope your civvie feels better-bit or ate something in the yard??
Sending feeling good vibes to Mannie's Sister!
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313

Good Morning Roni and Moonie - happy furday eve!

down at +2 here - yay a 313.... So maybe we will get those yellows and blues. paws crossed! Mannie say thx for the well wishes for his sis and he will go and tell her. the yard thing is a strong possibility.... darn kitties!
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313

Meowing Mannie!

Looks like we are starting at the same numbers :sad:
Hope you have a really good day and hope your sis feels better too (((((sissie)))))

I'm feeling great too...chewing boxes, chasing birds and just having fun bcatrun_gif
Bummer mama bean just caught me lickin the pepperoni's!!! Oh how I love pizza, but I can't have any licks mama bean says :YMSIGH:

I say we go surfin in the blues, greens and ok..some yellows but lets stay out of the pinks :-D

Doodles and heidi >"<
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313

Good report on Mannie at least he is headed in the right direction lets keep up a yellow surf Mannie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236

Doodles! You rock! A fellow pizza lover. My bean won't let me have any more pepperoni either - it is just so unfair. I LOVE bacon too, but can't have that any more either. Major bummer! Hey - be good today, 'k? maybe we could hang out sometime. ~~ Mannie

Hi guys - headed in the right direction here, down from +2. hooray!Now if we can just surf this a little, nice steady decline after that. paws crossed.

have a good day today guys! finally have a break in the weather, though it's still cool at 45, but a little sun, so think I shall wander on up to the local coffee shop. YAY!!for me.

mannie's sister just ate her breffis - so hopefully she is feeling better. now we wait to see if she can keep it down. could i be so lucky....
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236

Hey Mannie time to start back down. You've been visiting RBC long enough.

Sweet that he wants to take care of his sister. I hope she feels better soon. No marine layer here this morning, don't know what the temps will be. I missed the news last night. I really need btb.


Told you I needed btb. This post didn't go through and I didn't notice. Glad lil sis is eating and the weather is clear! Happy fursday eve!
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236

Good morning Ann - btb, yes? I hate it when I do that - not have a post go through, and it's alwasy one where I have written more than one word. and what did I sat again?

I hope Mannie is on his way down - it's been three days up in the higher elevations. i know they say it takes 3 to clear a bad bounce, but he's usually faster than that. I suppose that he's stayed longer since i have been feeding differently, trying to control his cliff dives. So - I hope that the 236 at +4 is a sign he's done with RBC.

He's a good boy - been watching her all morning: stops by - takes a look, watched as I fed her (hand delivered - what we will do!), off and running when she didn't puke it up. maybe that's good - he knows she feeling better. paws crossed.

have a good day - hope it does not get too warm. marine layer comes and goes here today - not too sure what we will get. darn cold though this AM at 45. where is summer!?!?!?!
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236

Looks like Mannie is slipping down and not too fast. :-D Tess certainly gave me a surprise when i finally woke up today.

Well it was just sitting there waiting for me. Looks like we're in the 70s today, Summer weather, but that usually doesn't com for us until Sept. The June gloom can stick around until August.
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236, +6 211

Nice number for Tess - YAY!! I love surprises like that. good job!

Yep on Mannie - goal this week has been to try and achieve consistency - flatter curves, while at the same time getting them back to better numbers. Today looks good so far. flatter curve, lower numbers, paws crossed, big time, that it holds.

+6 211 Hooray !!!! on that one cat_pet_icon flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236, +6 211

cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236, +6 211, +9 171

171 @ +9 slow and steady big guy! not too fast. but: this is so nice to see!

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236, +6 211, +9 171

Oh yeah Mannie dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat awesome :-D Hey Mannie that'd be so kewl to hang sometime, will have to get with the mom beans :-D bcatrun_gif
your rocked today ~ doodles

Great day Michelle! cat_pet_icon

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313, +4 236, +6 211, +9 171

Yeah ! Mannie, you made blue !! \M/ \M/ I feels good doesn't it? - Tess
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 313,+4 236, +6 211, +9 171, PMPS 158

Tess, Doodles - I'M BLUE! -- I'M BLUE! -- I'M BLUE! flip_cat and it feels fabulous! ~~ Mannie

pmps 158. YAY! i will be feeding this front end of this cycle - would like to hold him here, see if he can surf this. slow and steady.
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 158, +2 185

Blue Mannie!! Yea!! What a great day for your guy. Keep up the good work, Mannie! Nice and steady--no dramatics!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/3 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 158, +2 185, +4 205

YAY~ Well we went yellow, but not by much. Considering he has been fed at pmps, +1, +2, +4 - expected rise.

Hi Ella - I think it has been a great day for him: drama free. and no rubber kitty!

+4 205
 
hi michelle. it looks like the new feeding schedule is working well! yaaay!
see how things go. this feeding schedule will probably allow you to increase the dose a bit in order to bring the whole range down.
the method has worked very well for many kitties...
 
Thanks Jill - I think it has helped level him out some. will see how things go for a few, and if need be, increase the dose a little. didn't care too much for the 483 this AM, but at 430 by +2. aiyee....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top