Hi Susan and Jimmy, I haven't visited before, so a much belated welcome to LL


I agree with Bobbie, I don't think this is NDW, the numbers, look about the same on this dose as on the 4.75, and getting some ketone checks in would be advisable. Is there anything else going on with Jimmy?
If he is in discomfort from constipation, as Bobbie says it can play havoc with numbers.
As you are following TR, unless you see blue tonight, I would think of taking him up a dose, tomorrow morning (if you are able to monitor, just in case).
As he is on 5u, you might want to consider taking him up to 5.5, instead of 5.25.
Here's the reasoning for that
If you think in terms of % increases 0.25 increase is a 12.5% increase when your cat is on 2u.
But if your cat is on 5u, a 0.25u increase is only 5% increase in dose.
A 0.5u increase when your cat is at 5 u is a 10% increase in dose.
I would like some others to take a look at the ss and post their thoughts though before.
BTW here's Jimmy's last condo (thread)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-jimmys-amps-284-2-295-5-260.178686/
We usually link the previous days thread in the new condo, it makes it easy to look back through the history, useful when folk are trying to help and perhaps havent visited with you for a few days.