Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Still seeing purple numbers. So frustrating. At what point do we increase, again? Seems like 5 units is not doing it in terms of bringing his numbers down significantly. It is keeping him steadier, but I really thought there would be more yellows at this dose. Thanks in advance for any input or advice.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-2-jack-351-amps-0-5-ketones-365-7hrs-am.264079/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-2-jack-351-amps-0-5-ketones-365-7hrs-am.264079/