Evey
Active Member
6/2 Evey Shot advice Butt dripping blood AMPS 281 +1 184 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I increased the dose to 0.5U yesterday because her BG suddenly jumped up very high due to the urine problem. Her BG is more stable last night. After the infection is gone, can I change it back to 0.25U or do I still need to follow the reduction rules? Thank you~
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
I increased the dose to 0.5U yesterday because her BG suddenly jumped up very high due to the urine problem. Her BG is more stable last night. After the infection is gone, can I change it back to 0.25U or do I still need to follow the reduction rules? Thank you~
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Last edited: