akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 164
+1 279
+3 336
PMPS 304
+3 54
+4 44
+5.5 38!
+6.5 56
+7.5 77
yesterday condo
Dose reduction point comes! \M/
If his BG bounce tomorrow, I'll shot through the bounce. But if luckily there is no bounce, I'll decrease dose from s1.25 to f1u.
+1 279
+3 336
PMPS 304
+3 54
+4 44
+5.5 38!
+6.5 56
+7.5 77
yesterday condo
Dose reduction point comes! \M/
If his BG bounce tomorrow, I'll shot through the bounce. But if luckily there is no bounce, I'll decrease dose from s1.25 to f1u.