6/29 Zener PMPS 220;+3.5 178;+6 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's expression at the vetty

Ah, it is the lazy "cat" days of summer here in our high altitude climate. Today and tomorrow are likely to be our "hottest" days of the year - maybe even get to 90F. :shock: Zener and Tillie are in all day napping mode and most active after dark. Tillie managed a little compost mouse watch this morning and even Zener cut short his outdoor cabana time to come nap inside.

We are still trying to find the balance between the best dose for good numbers and his increased dose of budesonide and inconsistent appy, so we are glad to see more yellows and an occasional blue rather than those numbers that shall not be named. We are at the 6th cycle of the most recent dose increase, so more juice is likely on the way.

Wishing all in LL a calm and peaceful Sunday. cat_pet_icon

Anne
 
Re: 6/29 Zener AMPS 348;+3 363;+7 287

Now Zener! I know your pride was wounded yesterday with that uh...."procedure", but is that any reason to hit the stinky pinkies?

Dosecrease threat is out there Z-man! Better come down soon!

90? Hottest day of the year?? Usually, we're in the 90's pretty much every day by now (this year has been strangely cool and wet)

Hope Zener settles down soon for you, and that you're having a great Sunday!
 
Re: 6/29 Zener AMPS 348;+3 363;+7 287

Yo Z Man, yo Tillie, chipmunks are wily today. Come tomorrow and we'll hunt again. But it's hot here, too, in the 80s.
Rusty


Hi guys, i hope your hot weather breaks soon. Kitties have their coats on all the time, ya know!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/29 Zener AMPS 348;+3 363;+7 287;PMPS 220

Dosecrease threat works again! :-D It's not completely gone though, Zener, so keep up the good work.
Liz
 
Re: 6/29 Zener AMPS 348;+3 363;+7 287;PMPS 220

so glad Zener came down for you....those threats work sometimes :lol: I think I better us it on Spot.
 
Re: 6/29 Zener AMPS 348;+3 363;+7 287;PMPS 220

Keep sliding Zener, but gently. I don't envy you balancing dose, other meds and iffy appy. Yellows and blue do look a lot better on him though.

90F would be hot for us too. Almost time for summer rains?

Liz - I like your race goal. :lol: I'm racing in a regatta a week after your run and my goal is "not last by huge amount".
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top