6/29 TUXIE AMPS-464; +5-283; PMPS-248; +4-187;+6-153 Finally coming down

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tuxedo Mom

Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER READS HIGHER THAN HUMAN METER

Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-394-up-down-and-up.140137/#post-1445831

RECAP:

AMPS-529; +3-311; +4-189;
PMPS-394 +6-398


After a big drop then some blues yesterday morning Tuxie was high and flat the rest of the day and is starting off high again. I am thinking that if he doesn't do anything today then it may be time to do a dose increase. Any opinions on this or is he still doing his usual bounce from the blues???


 
I think he's bouncing off of the blues. Let's see what this cycle looks like. As long as the bounce isn't breaking, you could increase at PMPS, though.

Thank you..that was what I was thinking as well. :) With the big drop yesterday morning, this could still be a bounce, but I don't want to leave it too long.
 
Tuxie is still not dropping much, but I am still thinking this may still be a bounce from dropping 348 points in 4 hours yesterday. Even though he didn't hit really low numbers then, it was still a pretty big drop in 4 hours and Tuxie does NOT handle big drops well. My thought is to leave him at this dose for today and do an increase, if necessary, in the morning. I may actually be able to get a good sleep tonight that way. :smuggrin:
 
Tuxie's PMPS was much better than the start of the day. I will hold this dose another cycle or two and see where it goes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top