6/29 Shadow AMPS=93 ~ PMPS=101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=76 ~S3.0u Lev
+1=103
+3=93
+7=64
PMPS=53 ~S3.0u Lev (34th cycle)
+1=62
+2=67
+3=48
+3.5=42
+4=44
+5=45
+6=71
+7=76
AMPS=93 ~F2.75u Lev (1st cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! Shadow earned a dosecrease (was a bit over one week but due to his low numbers last night, I called it the third <50 for his earned dosecrease) We had quite an interesting night last night. Lots of bonding! :lol: He didn't seem to interested in food so it was hard to raise him and I didn't syringe gravy but just kept trying to give him food to get his numbers up. We shall see if he can hold the doscrease.
He has 3 Ps so far today and is being very social. Good boy Shadow!
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/29 Shadow AMPS=93

Congrats on the dosecrease, Shadow Man!! That was some string of numbers last night, Pat. I hope you got some sleep after +7!!

Enjoy the day. Nice AMPS after all those low numbers. GREEN GREEN GREEN

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/29 Shadow AMPS=93

Hi guys .. shadow! Congrats on the dose decrease! I hope you surf these awesome numbers all day .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/29 Shadow AMPS=93

Way to go on the decrease Shadow!! Cuddling raises BG's, doesn't it? :lol: Nah. But it sure is nice when you are having a pokefest. Hope you have a great day and Shadow stays green! :mrgreen: No bouncies Shadow!
 
AMPS=93 ~F2.75u Lev
+1=135
+3=133
+7=122
PMPS=101 ~F2.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
4 Ps for Shadow today! Not a bad day for numbers on his first cycle of the lowered dose! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top