6/29 Samba AMPS 341 +1 404 PMPS 258 +3 292 +4.5 308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah Mc

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-367-2-339-pmps-324-3-269-4-275-6-231.179923/

Ohh, Samba... what is up with your numbers lately?

I overslept by an hour today, which is why I wasn't able to get a +2 before I walked out the door. Tonight, I shot about 40 min. early since his numbers weren't low to get him back on track.

Raised his dose to 3.5u tonight. Didn't raise it in the AM like previously recommended because I knew that I wouldn't be home for an AM +2 (but when I saw that 404, I definitely wished I had)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top