Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post>
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 290 / +2.5 224 / +4 178 / +6 187 / PMPS 254 / +2 156 / +4 134
Increased dose today to 1.75. Happy Tuesday everyone!
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 290 / +2.5 224 / +4 178 / +6 187 / PMPS 254 / +2 156 / +4 134
Increased dose today to 1.75. Happy Tuesday everyone!