6/29 Jenks AMPS 253 +6 321 PMPS 332

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/29 Jenks AMPS 253 +6 321

You're having fairly consistent nadirs in the 100's, even though Jenks doesn't seem to be lingering there. Since he's still spending a lot of hours higher than 200, i'd probably only hold the dose 6-8 cycles before increasing.

From the TR Protocol
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.

when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
 
Agreed. We've got to keep up a steady progression to see if there's any dose that's going to work. He's still pink at PMPS for no apparent reason. So up we go to 5.0U in the AM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top