6/29 Enana PMPS 346 +1/352 +2/292 +5/278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

4ps present. After last night's marathon, Enana got a dose reduction :shock: Shaved the dose to 1.50 (as I was told :-D )

GOING BTB!! I-) I-) I-) I-) I-) I-) I-) I-) I-)

Have a great Hump Day!
 
Re: 6/29 Enana AMPS 373 +1/318

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction!! I hope enana comes down off the pink floor for you soon .. she's so close! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/29 Enana AMPS 373 +1/318 +5/106 +6/136

Two wonderful milestones to celebrate today!!! A reduction AND a btb!!! She's looking good so far!!

Have a lovely day.
 
Re: 6/29 Enana AMPS 373 +1/318 +5/106 +6/136 +10.25/376

Is that a pink number I see at the +10.25? Enana, what the heck are you doing? You are supposed to be surfing the blue numbers today like you were earlier. Time to come on back down a little.
 
Re: 6/29 Enana PMPS 346 +1/352 Water Question

Enana and Gordo have always drank water from a fish bowl I have on my coffee table.

Since I brought her back from DKA, she stopped drinking water from there due to me adding water to all her food. However, since yesterday I have seen her drinking water again from the fish bowl.

She is not eating as much as she used to, so I guess that influences her water intake.

Any other ideas?
 
Re: 6/29 Enana PMPS 346 +1/352 +2/292 Water Question

Is there a fish in it??? confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat :lol: :lol: :lol:
Maybe replace it with a regular bowl and they may like it more, lower & open?
I also add water to Moonie's food. It helps very much with the hydration..
Look Enana's doing great on her new dose!! We are so happy for you!!!
Go Enana!!!! bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif
 
Re: 6/29 Enana PMPS 346 +1/352 +2/292 Water Question

Yeah, I always keep mosquito fish there, but the latest died and I haven't replaced it :lol: :lol:

I'll call my vet tomorrow just to make sure everything is ok.
 
Re: 6/29 Enana PMPS 346 +1/352 +2/292

Glad someone is up! I was kidding about the fish, but wouldnt there be bacteria in there?
Did she ever catch the fish?
Anyhow, let;s see where Enana goes next! :mrgreen:
 
Wow, you've been on a crazy roller coaster ride. First last night's 50's and now kicking the evening off with a 346. Come back down Enana!

Good luck with this new dosage!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top