6/29 Ebby AMPS 411 +2 383 +4 308 Dosing Question??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Any thoughts on why she is staying so high the past two days? I increased dose slightly this morning, but maybe I should go ahead and increase to .75?
 
MelissaEbby said:
Hello everyone,

I'm attempting to attach yesterdays post...once you cut and paste, how do you rename it to "yesterday's condo" ??

I can't help with dosing but I can tell you to have the link say "Yesterday's Condo" you would use the as you normally would but it would look like this instead:

words you want it to say or Yesterday's Condo

Don't forget that = sign in the beginning before the link.

Hopefully that helps!
 
It's looking like Ebby is bouncing off of the blue from yesterday. Bounces can take up to 72 hours to clear. It's best to wait until a bounce clears prior to increasing.
 
Melissa

Hoping the bounce clears soon. Maybe tonight or tomorrow. If she's flat yellow tonight, she might clear the bounce tomorrow.

On 6/27, she was coming down pretty fast. She probably got onto green and that's why she bounced so high. So when you test and she is coming down, if you can, it's a good idea to test until she is coming up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top