MelissaEbby
Member Since 2012
Hello everyone,
I increased dose slightly today to a fat .50
AMPS 411
+2 383
+4 308
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98752
I'm attempting to attach yesterdays post...once you cut and paste, how do you rename it to "yesterday's condo" ??
I increased dose slightly today to a fat .50
AMPS 411
+2 383
+4 308
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98752
I'm attempting to attach yesterdays post...once you cut and paste, how do you rename it to "yesterday's condo" ??