6/29 DC AMPS=88 +4.75=32 +5=38 5.25=43 +5.5=50

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
Hi everyone. It's been a while since I posted.
We've been spending lots of time at the lake with no internet or phone service.
DC has been doing extremely well. He's been eating good and been very playful.
I think he likes all the fresh air.
He earned a dose reduction today. I would have preferred not to see a 38 BG, that's a little too low for my liking.
My question is: What do I decrease the dose to? He's already at 0.25 unit which is hard enough to dose.
I don't know what to do from here.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top