6/28 Zoe AMPS 246 PMPS 221 +3 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/27 Condo

Good Tuesday Morning, LL.....hope everyone is having a good day!

Zoe is doing OK this morning....she had a little throw-up last night after eating her bedtime snack....the unfortunate part is she decided to throw up on the love seat :o ....lovely thing to find this morning. :YMSIGH: She ate both of her mini-meals over night and has eaten well this morning. This morning was the 10th cycle at her current dose and although I am seeing better numbers, I am going to increase her dose tonight. We also see the vet tomorrow (a follow up and check up on her UTI...finished abx 10 days ago)....that will make Zoe really happy! :roll: ;-)

Recap

6/27
AMPS 308 8th cycle at 2.75
+2 205
+6 147
PMPS 266 9th cycle at 2.75
+2 209
+5 187

6/28
AMPS 246 10th cycle at 2.75
+4 171
+6 168
PMPS 2211st cycle at 3.0
+3 225




Have a great day......
 
Re: 6/28 Zoe AMPS 246 +4 171

Why oh why can't they throw up on the tile? or the vinyl floor? or even an inconspicuous place on the carpet? But the loveseat? Zoe, Zoe, Zoe!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: I guess it's their funny little way of getting back at us for all the pokies!! Hope that was just a little rumbly in her tumbly and she's okay now.

Have a great day, Sherri!! :-D
 
Re: 6/28 Zoe AMPS 246 +4 171

That's funny Patty! Tile would be good. Never happens though. Uh oh Zoe! The big "d" word is being used. Hope it helps bring her down!!

Hope the vet appt goes well for you tomorrow. Have a wonderful Tuesday!!
 
Good luck at the Vetty tomorrow for Zoe! I know they always throw up on what's comfortable for them! :lol: I hope Zoe will be done with antibiotics and UTI cleared up. Have a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top