Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/27 Condo
Good Tuesday Morning, LL.....hope everyone is having a good day!
Zoe is doing OK this morning....she had a little throw-up last night after eating her bedtime snack....the unfortunate part is she decided to throw up on the love seat
....lovely thing to find this morning. :YMSIGH: She ate both of her mini-meals over night and has eaten well this morning. This morning was the 10th cycle at her current dose and although I am seeing better numbers, I am going to increase her dose tonight. We also see the vet tomorrow (a follow up and check up on her UTI...finished abx 10 days ago)....that will make Zoe really happy! :roll: ;-)
Recap
6/27
AMPS 308 8th cycle at 2.75
+2 205
+6 147
PMPS 266 9th cycle at 2.75
+2 209
+5 187
6/28
AMPS 246 10th cycle at 2.75
+4 171
+6 168
PMPS 2211st cycle at 3.0
+3 225
Have a great day......
Good Tuesday Morning, LL.....hope everyone is having a good day!
Zoe is doing OK this morning....she had a little throw-up last night after eating her bedtime snack....the unfortunate part is she decided to throw up on the love seat
Recap
6/27
AMPS 308 8th cycle at 2.75
+2 205
+6 147
PMPS 266 9th cycle at 2.75
+2 209
+5 187
6/28
AMPS 246 10th cycle at 2.75
+4 171
+6 168
PMPS 2211st cycle at 3.0
+3 225
Have a great day......