6/28 Xander AMPS 186 +3 110 +4 116 PMPS 155 +3 139

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Not sure what's going on with Xander's numbers lately 👎 Last night +4 was up to 166

I'd be inclined to increase his dose, but he still has some good nadirs mixed in like yesterdays 64. I'd say its pancreatitis related, but his eating was actually pretty good yesterday and the day before and he seems the same in all other aspects.

Hard not to let those unusually high numbers feel like defeat and just accept them as probably temporary :(
 
Yesterday's post

Not sure what's going on with Xander's numbers lately 👎 Last night +4 was up to 166

I'd be inclined to increase his dose, but he still has some good nadirs mixed in like yesterdays 64. I'd say its pancreatitis related, but his eating was actually pretty good yesterday and the day before and he seems the same in all other aspects.

Hard not to let those unusually high numbers feel like defeat and just accept them as probably temporary :(
I hope they are just temporary higher numbers.
I’m so glad he’s eating ok!
Wonder what’s up with Xander ❤️‍🩹🐈😻
 
Back
Top