Albert & Xander
Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post
Not sure what's going on with Xander's numbers lately
Last night +4 was up to 166
I'd be inclined to increase his dose, but he still has some good nadirs mixed in like yesterdays 64. I'd say its pancreatitis related, but his eating was actually pretty good yesterday and the day before and he seems the same in all other aspects.
Hard not to let those unusually high numbers feel like defeat and just accept them as probably temporary
Not sure what's going on with Xander's numbers lately
I'd be inclined to increase his dose, but he still has some good nadirs mixed in like yesterdays 64. I'd say its pancreatitis related, but his eating was actually pretty good yesterday and the day before and he seems the same in all other aspects.
Hard not to let those unusually high numbers feel like defeat and just accept them as probably temporary