6/28 Simon AMPS 358 -PMPS 218???? gave 2 units

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Very Active Member
Two days in a row over 350 in the morning :YMSIGH: Sticking with 2.5 as I am getting good numbers during the day although no green since his 54 day but good blue. At night he is trending higher at +5 but he still has an hour until nadir so maybe not done dropping. Tonight will be staying up later and will get +6 before bed.
 
Re: 6/28 Simon AMPS 358 -PMPS 218???? What dose?

AMPS 358
+3 265
+6 192 :?
PMPS 218!!!!!!!!!!!! What to dose? 2units? 2.25? Wait and retest? Don't feed, right? confused_cat :shock:
 
Re: 6/28 Simon AMPS 358 -PMPS 218???? What dose?

After 20 mins without feeding, he was at 218 still so shooting 2 skinny units.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top